piano lesson calendar

 

2017-18 Piano Lesson Calendar

The following is the piano lesson calendar for the 2017-18 school year. A reminder that as the lesson time is only reserved for you or your child, there are no refunds or deductions for cancelled or missed lessons. However, with one weeks notice, a regularly scheduled lesson may be re-scheduled within that same week, time permitting. Also, every effort will be made to re-schedule lessons missed due to unanticipated illnesses or family tragedies. If lessons are to be terminated, one months notice is required.

  • First day of classes: Mon, Sep 11
  • Stat Holiday: Mon, Oct 9 – Thanksgiving
  • Fall Break Starts: Mon, Oct 23
  • Resume from Fall Break: Tue, Nov 14
  • Winter Break Starts: Mon, Dec 25
  • Resume from Winter Break: Mon, Jan 8
  • Stat Holiday: Mon, Feb 12 – Family Day
  • Spring Break Starts: Mon, Mar 19
  • Resume from Spring Break: Tue, Apr 3
  • Stat Holiday: Mon, May 21 – Victoria Day
  • Last day of classes: Thu, May 31
  • 15th Annual Inner Rockstar Recital: date, time, and location, tbd

15th Annual Inner Rockstar Recital

The Inner Rockstar Recitals is held at the end of the piano school year. Parents, friends, and family are encouraged to attend. The recitals showcase student and teacher piano performances. Certificate presentations and reception follow.

  • date, time, and location tbd