piano lesson calendar

 

2016-17 Piano Lesson Calendar

The following is the piano lesson calendar for the 2016-17 school year. A reminder that as the lesson time is only reserved for you or your child, there are no refunds or deductions for cancelled or missed lessons. However, with one weeks notice, a regularly scheduled lesson may be re-scheduled within that same week, time permitting. Also, every effort will be made to re-schedule lessons missed due to unanticipated illnesses or family tragedies. If lessons are to be terminated, one months notice is required.

  • First day of classes: Mon, Sep 12
  • Holiday: Mon, Oct 10 – Thanksgiving
  • Holiday: Fri, Nov 11 – Remembrance
  • Winter Break: Mon, Dec 19
  • Resume from Winter Break: Mon, Jan 9
  • Holiday: Mon, Feb 13 – Family Day
  • Spring Break: Mon, Mar 13
  • Resume from Spring Break: Mon, Mar 27
  • Holiday: Fri, Apr 14 – Good Friday
  • Holiday: Mon, Apr 17 – Easter Monday
  • Holiday: Mon, May 22 – Victoria Day
  • Last day of classes: Wed, May 31
  • Recital: date and time, tbd

14th Annual Inner Rockstar Recital

The Inner Rockstar Recitals is held at the end of the piano school year. Parents, friends, and family are encouraged to attend. The recitals showcase student and teacher piano performances. Certificate presentations and reception follow.

  • date and time, tbd